Campsite Anglet

Campsite Anglet

Book quickly your stay on a campsite in Anglet with Erreka! Our 4-star campsite lies only a few hundred metres from the sea and the beach.
To get there, nothing more simple, a coastal footpath takes you there in less than 10 minutes…
Situated south of the famous triangle BAB of the Basque Coast, regrouping the cities of Biarritz, Anglet and Bayonne, our campsite Erreka welcomes you in an atmosphere of well-being, pleasure and discovery.

 

Our campsite in Anglet is a human-size holiday resort.
On more than 6 hectares nestle hardly more than 100 pitches and rentals. A perfect dimension permitting us to respond to the needs of every guest and to give attention to the smallest detail, so you can feel good and enjoy a pleasant and relaxing stay with us.

 

Nicely landscaped and wooded, our campsite in Anglet is developed on graduated terraces, this way the presence of face-to-face neighbours is limited and it increases the intimacy and the quietness. You can also find a very beautiful swimming pool on the property of Erreka, with a paddling pool for kids, a playground, a bar-restaurant, a kids club, etc.

Our other themes

Camping Anglet

Camping Anglet

Réservez vite votre séjour en camping Anglet avec Erreka ! Notre établissement, classé 4 étoiles, se trouve à quelques centaines de mètres du bord de mer et de la plage.
Pour rejoindre cette dernière, rien de plus facile, un chemin côtier permet d’y accéder à pied en moins de dix minutes…
Au sud du célèbre triangle BAB de la côte basque, regroupant les villes de Biarritz, Anglet et Bayonne, notre camping Erreka vous accueille pour un séjour sous le signe du bien-être, du plaisir et de la découverte.

 

Notre camping Anglet est un hôtel de plein air à taille humaine.
Sur plus de 6 hectares se nichent en effet à peine plus d’une centaine d’emplacements et de mobil homes. Une taille optimale qui nous permet de répondre au besoin de chaque vacanciers et d’être attentif au moindre détail permettant de vous faire vous sentir bien et de passer un séjour reposant et relaxant en notre compagnie.

 

Agréablement paysagé et bien arboré, notre camping Anglet est aménagé en terrasse, diminuant ainsi le nombre de vis-à-vis et augmentant d’autant l’intimité et la quiétude. Vous pourrez par ailleurs retrouver sur le domaine Erreka une très belle piscine avec sa pataugeoire pour les enfants, une aire de jeux extérieurs, un bar-restaurant, un club enfants, etc.

Nos autres thématiques