Campsite Biarritz

Campsite Biarritz

This is one of the most outstanding beach resorts in France. Biarritz, with its beaches with timeless names like Marbella, Milady or Miramar, is a must-see city to discover when you stay on campsite Erreka.
Not even 8 kilometres separate our 4-star campsite from the city centre of Biarritz. Erreka is Implanted by the sea, in the heart of a wooded and green property, and is the holiday resort you need if you’re looking for a campsite in Biarritz.

 

Find on a bit more than 6 hectares this human-size campsite, with 160 plots of which 90 are occupied by rental accommodations (mobile homes or furnished tents). For even more intimacy and visual comfort, these rentals are implanted on graduated terraces, which limits having face-to-face neighbours and provides even more peace and quiet.

 

Among the facilities of our campsite in Biarritz you will find a beautiful swimming pool surrounded by many sun loungers. Meet during your holiday in the large room of the bar-restaurant or on its terrace to spend nice and pleasant moments with your family, friends or neighbours. During high season, different shows and entertainment are organised, for the greatest joy of all guests.

Our other themes

Camping Biarritz

Camping Biarritz

C’est l’une des stations balnéaires les plus prestigieuses de France. Biarritz, avec ses plages aux noms indémodables tels que Marbella, Milady ou bien encore Miramar, est à découvrir à l’occasion d’un séjour au camping Erreka.
Notre établissement, classé 4 étoiles, se trouve en effet à moins de 8 kilomètres du centre-ville de Biarritz. Installé en bord de mer, au cœur d’un domaine arboré et verdoyant, Erreka est la villégiature qu’il vous faut si vous êtes à la recherche d’un camping à Biarritz.

 

Sur un peu plus de 6 hectares, retrouvez un camping à taille humaine, qui dispose d’à peine plus de 160 emplacements dont 90 sont occupés par nos hébergements locatifs (mobil homes et tentes aménagées). Pour encore plus d’intimité et de confort visuel, ces derniers sont installés sur des terrasses, ce qui limite ainsi les vis-à-vis et favorise le calme et le repos.

 

Parmi les équipements de notre camping Biarritz, vous allez pouvoir retrouver sur le site une très belle piscine autour de laquelle sont installés de nombreux transats. Rendez-vous dans la grande salle du bar-restaurant ou sur la terrasse de ce dernier pour partager pendant vos vacances des moments conviviaux et chaleureux avec votre famille, vos amis ou vos voisins. En saison, diverses animations y sont organisées pour le plus grand bonheur des vacanciers.

Nos autres thématiques